American Bottle LOGO

Catalog for Auction # 64
Closing Sunday October 22th, 2017 at 7:00 PM PDT / 10:00 PM EST
Each Lot Closes Separately when a bid is not entered for 10 minutes

Auction Local Time: Sept 24, 2017 14:06:24 PDT
Sept 24, 2017 17:06:24 EDT


Catalog will be available Friday October 13rd, 2017

Go To Next Catalog Page
Select Catalog Page by lot numbers
 1 - 15  16 - 30  31 - 45
 46 - 60  61 - 75  76 - 90
 91 - 105  106 - 120  121 - 135
 136 - 150  151 - 165  166 - 180
 181 - 195  196 - 210  211 - 225
 226 - 240  241 - 255  256 - 260
Search Catalog and Titles for Lots that contain these words

Ignore Upper/Lower Case   Case Sensitive
Select Match Type
Contains   Full Word   Complete Phrase
Show Catalog Description
for Lot Number:


To Place Bids - Click Here To Go To Bidder Sign In Page
If you are NOT Registered and want to Register to Bid, Click here
send Email to info@americanbottle.com
Version 9.09
All contents including photographs and descriptions are Copyright © American Bottle Auctions and
can not be used without the written permission of American Bottle Auctions.

Auction Software for this site Copyright © 1997 - 2017, Real Time Auction Market
All Rights Reserved