American Bottle LOGO

Auction Ended: Sunday April 29th, 2012 at 7:00 PM PDT / 10:00 PM EST
Each Lot Closes Separately when a bid is not entered for 10 minutes
Catalog Lot 1

Auction Local Time: Sept 21, 2021 02:01:52 PDT
Sept 21, 2021 05:01:52 EDT

Auction 55 is over. Thanks for all the great bids and we appreciate you helping to make this a successful auction.

Bidding Closes on: at 00:10 PST



UKIAH SODA WORKS UKIAH CAL. Hutch 7” Tooled top with metal closure. Here’s a tough hutch to find from a northern most California town. Some interior haze but generally problem free and not much wear to talk about. Grades a 9.2.

Winning Bid: $ 120


Estimate: $ 100 - $ 200

Bidding Ended


Go To Next Lot # 2
Show Catalog Description
for Lot Number:

send Email to
Version 9.01
All contents including photographs and descriptions are Copyright © American Bottle Auctions and
can not be used without the written permission of American Bottle Auctions.

Auction Software for this site Copyright © 1997 - 2015, Real Time Auction Method
All Rights Reserved