American Bottle LOGO

Catalog for Auction # 72
Closing Sunday December 19th, 2021 at 8:00 PM PST / 11:00 PM EST
Each Lot Closes Separately when a bid is not entered for 10 minutes

Auction Local Time: Nov 30, 2021 11:07:56 PST
Nov 30, 2021 14:07:56 EST


Catalog will be available Friday December 10th, 2021

Go To Next Catalog Page
Select Catalog Page by lot numbers
 1 - 15  16 - 30  31 - 45
 46 - 60  61 - 75  76 - 90
 91 - 105  106 - 120  121 - 135
 136 - 137
Search Catalog and Titles for Lots that contain these words

Ignore Upper/Lower Case   Case Sensitive
Select Match Type
Contains   Full Word   Complete Phrase
Show Catalog Description
for Lot Number:


To Place Bids - Click Here To Go To Bidder Sign In Page
If you are NOT Registered and want to Register to Bid, Click here
send Email to info@americanbottle.com

Version 10.8
All contents including photographs and descriptions are Copyright © American Bottle Auctions and
can not be used without the written permission of American Bottle Auctions.

Auction Software for this site Copyright © 1997 - 2021, Real Time Auction Market
All Rights Reserved